Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

2022 Gunslinger $1,000 Entry 720 & Under 10-Ball Shootout

Saturday -
10:00 AM
Gunslinger $1,000 Entry S/E 720 & Under 10-Ball Shootout
MOB Event

Save the date! The 2022 Gunslinger $1,000 Entry 10-Ball Shootout is June 11-12th at Griff’s in Las Vegas, NV and going to be bigger and better than ever! Open to all players rated 720 & lower with 500+ game robustness. Field this year will be capped at the first 64 paid entries.
Played on 9’ Diamond tables using BCAPL Rules of Play.
To reserve your spot, send in a $200 NONREFUNDABLE deposit via PayPal or Zelle to For cash payment see Jack Murray or Rebecca Hendrix - 520-404-5533.
Entry fees must be paid in full by noon Pacific Time, Tuesday June 7th for players with deposits for reserved spots as our online player auction starts that day at 1:00 PM
ELIGIBILITY: Players must be rated 720 or lower as of today (12/8/2021) as well as when they register. They must have 500+ game robustness to register. Once a player registers, they then have a 10-point cushion if they go over the 720 cap. If they go up to 731 or higher, their deposit is refunded and they are no longer eligible. All players are locked in as eligible once the online player auction starts.
TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS: if you are interested in running a qualifier for the 2022 Gunslinger, contact Jack Murray at 520-404-5533 or email at All qualifier flyers and promotions must have the following verbiage: “When a player wins a qualifier for the Gunslinger they are winning a paid spot in a tournament. This is not an equitable asset. It can’t be sold or bartered. If for any reason that player cannot play in the main event or becomes ineligible to play, they will be refunded the cost of the entry fee for the qualifier and the spot in the main event will be offered to the next highest eligible finisher of that qualifier at the cost of the refunded entry fee”.
Player List
  1. Ruben Silva
  2. Chris Lulek- TD Qual
  3. Manny Perez
  4. Victor Cucuzza
  5. Ray Robles
  6. Frank Urbaniak
  7. Robert Frost
  8. Kelii Chuberko
  9. Simon Pickering
  10. James Davee
  11. Martin Zavala Jr
  12. Jeff Beckley
  13. Sy Nakashima
  14. Max Adams
  15. Clint Freeman
  16. Ian Costello
  17. T J Davis
  18. Jordan Holman Niles
  19. James Cabal