Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

2022 Moby Dick $1,000 Entry 567 & Under 10-Ball Shootout

Saturday -
9:00 AM
2022 Moby Dick $1,000 Entry 567 & Under 10-Ball Shootout
MOB Event

The 2022 Moby Dick $1,000 10-Ball entry tournament is set. February 5-6th. It is a 567 & Under field. Races to 9 on the winner’s side and 7 on the loser’s side. Played on 7’ Diamond tables. Optional sidepots of $100 and $300 plus a WTA $200 sidepot.

All entries must be paid in full by Tuesday, February 1st at noon as the online player auction starts at 1:00PM and ends Thursday at 8:00 PM Pacific Time.
To reserve your spot pay a $200 NON-REFUNDABLE deposit to Jason Osborn via PayPal or Zelle at
The skill level cap has been drawn and is 567. To be eligible, players must be rated 567 or lower as of the day of announcement, which was February 15th. They must have 500+ game robustness in FargoRate and they must be at or below 567 at the time of registration to either the main event or a qualifier. There is a 10-point cushion for those registered and close to the cap. Once a player is registered, they are in as long as their rating doesn’t go above 10 points over the skill cap. Players who’s ratings go to or over 578 at anytime after they registered will have the entry fee they paid refunded to them. If they won a qualifier, their entry fee to that qualifier will be refunded and the qualifier spot will be offered to the second place finisher at the additional cost of the refunded entry fee.
Player List:
1. Steven Lingafelter, AZ
2. Jeff Nelson, AZ
3. William Tau, NV
4. Mark Miller, NV
5. Brandon Depaite, IL
6. Chase LaFerney, TX
7. Sady Quezada, UT
8. Ashea Gray, NV
9. Jacob Gallery, MN
10. Cory Wheeler, ND
11. Santos Alvarenga, NV
12. Atish Prasad, CA
13. Jason Milam, TX
14. Carson Franklin, UT
15. Jerome Matute, NV
16. Greg Ramser, NV
17.  Cody Davido, NV
18. Ryan Buist, CA
19. Ryan Kennedy, AZ
20. Sabrina Peterson, AK
21. Vern Felt, AK
22. Darren Carrido, WA
23. Paul Gauthieer, NV
24. Anthony Davis, NV
25. Constantin Alexander, NV
26. Derek Lorcher, NV
27. Jason Osborn, NV
28. Miguel Hernandez, Dallas TX
29. Minh Le, WA
30. Chan Phan, AZ
31. Matt Hardwick, CA
32. Chris Jenkins, WA
33. Mark Wright, CA

Are you in?  Do Not Miss Out!