Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

2023 Mako $1,000 Entry 649 & Under 10-Ball Championship at Griff’s in Las Vegas

Saturday -
10:00 AM
2023 Mako $1,000 Entry 649 & Under 10-Ball Championship
MOB Event

$1,000 Entry 649 & Under 10-Ball Bar Table Championship December 9-10th at Griff’s!

$1,000 entry includes $50 greens fee/TD fee with optional $100 & $300 sidepots and a $200 WTA sidepot. Race to 9 on winners, race to 7 on losers. Winner break. Rack your own. BCAPL Rules of Play with 3-foul rule in effect and no headphones.  Played on 7' Diamond tables at Griff's Billiards in Las Vegas.
Field limited to first 64 paid players. To reserve your spot send in a NON-REDUNDABLE $200 deposit to Jason Osborn via PayPal or Zelle at Or contact Jack Murray for cash payment. Balance due no later than Tuesday, December 6th at noon Pacific Time.
Online players auction will begin Tuesday at 1:00 PM . Once players auction begins players entries are non-refundable.

Player Eligibility:

Players must be rated 649 or lower as of the date of announcement (6/14/2023) as well as at the time of registration.  Players must also have a minimum robustness of 500+ games. There is a 10-point cushion once a player registers.  If they go over 649 but stay under 660, they are still eligible.  If a player goes up to 660 or higher after registering, their entry fee will be refunded. M.O.B. Productions has final say on player eligibility

Find Us on Facebook:

Join our private group on Facebook for all updates, player auction info, bracket, stream and more. CLICK HERE
Play will begin at 10:00AM both Saturday & Sunday.

Interested in Running a Qualifier?

If you are interested in running a qualifier for the 2023 Mako, reach out to Jack Murray at 520-404-5533 (texting is best) or email at

All promotional material for qualifiers must have the following language:

"When a player wins a qualifier to get a paid spot in the Main Event, it is NOT an equitable asset.  If, for any reason, that player cannot attend or becomes ineligible, they will be refunded the entry fee for the qualifier that they paid and the spot will be offered to the next highest finishing, eligible player in that qualifier for the price of the refunded entry fee."

Thank you to our 2023 M.O.B. Productions Sponsors:

Thank you to our M.O.B. sponsors in 2023.  They are adding money for even bigger payouts for our players!  Please visit them and show your appreciation for how they are helping grow pool!

Player List

  1. Constantin Alexander
  2. Qualifier - Tim Daniel
  3. Qualifier - Mike McPhilomy
  4. Qualifier - Constantin
  5. Qualifier - MOB
  6. Qualifier - MOB
  7. Qualifier - MOB
  8. Qualifier - MOB
  9. Qualifier - Hard Times
  10. Qualifier
  11. Qualifier
  12. Roy Schumacher
  13. Julian Astudillo
  14. Avinash Pandy
  15. Justin Turner
  16. Dwayne Guillory
  17. Rigo Morales
  18. Jerry Lazzareschi
  19. Rakesh Bunga
  20. Angel Hernandez
  21. Tony Chau
  22. Mike Kushlan
  23. Douglas Winnett
  24. David Yonan
  25. Doug Whaley
  26. Jamison Daniels
  27. Ruben Flores
  28. Jeff Webb
  29. Renel John Pira
  30. Nicholas Hewko
  31. Kris Devers
  32. Kyle Hargis
  33. Jeff Gray
  34. Abe Lim
  35. Mike Laos
  36. Jeff Assel
  37. Dexter Real
  38. Ray Robles
  39. Thomas Kitka
  40. Dave O'Keefe
  41. Jimmy Randolph
  42. Steve Ewaniuk
  43. Mike Sauer
  44. Jorge Bermudez
  45. Louis Pacheco
  46. Jason Polk
  47. Bret Agler
  48. Matt Sherman
  49. Andrew Vasquez
  50. Mike Fenne
  51. Mike Williams
  52. Jason Schlauch
  53. James Stine
  54. Paul Tytler
  55. Greg Niwa
  56. Mike Banks Sr
  57. Rudy Torres
  58. Tonee Allin
  59. Ruben Cruz
  60. Ed Hobbs
  61. Evan Swett
  62. Jaime Lechuga
  63. Juston Salcido
  64. Brent Hensley
  65. Hunter Frazier
  66. Scott Nelson
  67. Jimmy DeSousa
  68. Chad Nelson
  69. Nino DeGuzman
  70. Edgar Jackson
  71. Jeff Whitehead
  72. Austin Gamboa
  73. Kelly Lydiard
  74. Eddie Mataya
  75. Robert Campbell
  76. Alex Morin
  77. Joe Cannella
  78. Joseph Crugnale
  79. Frank Ferrer
  80. Anthony Vega


  1. Eros Machado
  2. Ronald Machado
  3. Ace Brown
  4. Michael Allen
  5. Jared Bailey
  6. Phill Yee
  7. Matt Hayes