Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

2023 Puddle Jumper 456 & Under $300 Entry 9-Ball Championship

Saturday -
9:00 AM
2023 Puddle Jumper $300 Entry 456 & Under 9-Ball Championship
MOB Event

2023 Puddle Jumper at Rum Runner & Putters Eastern - Las Vegas

The 2023 Puddle Jumper $300 Entry 456 & Under 9-Ball Shootout is April 9th & 30th at Rum Runner Tropicana &Putters Eastern in Las Vegas, NV.

$300 Entry fee (includes $25 GF/TD fee) plus optional $50 & $150 sidepots as well as a $100 WTA sidepot. To lock up your spot pay your $100 NONREFUNDABLE Deposit via PayPal or Zelle to or for cash payments see Jack Murray or Rebecca Hendrix - 520-404-5533.  Field is capped at first paid 48 entries.

Rules of Play

BCA Pool League Rules of Play.  Race to 7 on winners and race to 5 on losers with a single finals race to 9. Alternate break, rack your own with the 9 on the spot and the 2 in back, no 9 in bottom two pockets on break, no 3-foul rule and no headphones.  We will be providing M.O.B. Accuracks for players.  Players have the right to use the triangle racks provided by the bar but the Accuracks we provide are the only template racks allowed.
For those wishing to purchase M.O.B. Accuracks they are $15 each or $25 for a set of two (9-ball and 10-ball) +$5 for shipping.

Player Eligibility:

Players must be rated at or below 456 at the time of announcement (October 5, 2022) as well as when they register. Players must also have a minimum robustness of 350+ games to be eligible to register. Once an eligible player has reserved their spot. They then have a 10-point cushion, should their rating travel above the skill cap of 456. Should their rating go to 467 or higher, their deposit will be refunded and they will no longer be eligible.


TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS wishing to hold qualifiers: reach out to Jack Murray at 520-404-5533 or email at
All qualifier flyers and advertisements must include the following: When a player wins a qualifier, they won a paid entry into a tournament. This is not an equitable asset. Should they elect not to play or be deemed ineligible for any reason, they would get the entry fee they paid for the qualifier refunded and the paid entry is offered to the next highest finisher who is eligible at the cost of the refunded entry fee.

Player List:

  1. Lawrence Thompson
  2. Lenny Reid
  3. Brentley Hubbard
  4. QUALIFIER - Sabrina Peterson TD
  5. Rex Major
  6. Michael Choe
  7. Alissia Alvarez
  8. Adam Hanas
  9. Crystal Tom
  10. Walter DeGroat
  11. Jeremiah Johnson
  12. Bryan Champagne
  13. Karl Vester
  14. Misty Anderson
  15. Justin List - Qual - Tucson
  16. Mike Boyer
  17. Robert Bruce
  18. Tim Harris
  19. Chris Seawood
  20. Joshua Shumate
  21. Irina Chmil
  22. Mayu Makino
  23. Mark Francom
  24.  Michael Hayes
  25. Danny Murphy
  26. Robert Salinas
  27. Jason Fukumoto
  28. Ryan Royce
  29. Grace Batuigas DR Qual
  30. Stace Dieckman
  31. Tony Staub
  32. Dustin Day
  33. Steve Chhay
  34. Jason Stellmach - Qualifier
  35. Ruairi Byrne
  36. Mark Adams
  37. Reno Provine
  38. Willie Ewings
  39. Kelsey Joe