Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

2024 Mako $1,000 Entry 626 & Under Bar Table 10-Ball Championship at Griff’s Billiards in Las Vegas

Saturday -
10:00 AM
2024 Mako $1,000 Entry 626 & Under Bar Table 10-Ball Championship
MOB Event


$1,000 Entry 626 & Under 10-Ball Bar Table Championship October 12-13th at Griff’s!

$1,000 entry includes $50 greens fee/TD fee with optional $100 & $300 sidepots and a $200 WTA sidepot. Race to 9 on winners, race to 7 on losers. Winner break. Rack your own. BCAPL Rules of Play with 3-foul rule in effect and no headphones.  Played on 7' Diamond tables at Griff's Billiards in Las Vegas.
Field limited to first 64 paid players. To reserve your spot send in a NON-REDUNDABLE $200 deposit to Jason Osborn via PayPal or Zelle at Or contact Rebecca Hendrix or Jack Murray at 520-404-5533 (text is best) for cash payment. Balance due no later than Tuesday, December 6th at noon Pacific Time.  Online players auction will begin Tuesday at 1:00 PM . Once players auction begins players entries are non-refundable.

Player Eligibility:

Players must be rated 626 or lower as of the date of announcement (4/17/2024) as well as at the time of registration.  Players must also have a minimum robustness of 500+ games. There is a 10-point cushion once a player registers.  If they go over 626 but stay under 637, they are still eligible.  If a player goes up to 637 or higher after registering, their entry fee will be refunded. M.O.B. Productions has final say on player eligibility.

Find Us on Facebook:


Join our private group on Facebook for all updates, player auction info, bracket, stream and more. CLICK HERE
Play will begin at 10:00AM both Saturday & Sunday.

Interested in Running a Qualifier?

If you are interested in running a qualifier for the 2024 Mako, reach out to Jack Murray at 520-404-5533 (texting is best) or email at

All promotional material for qualifiers must have the following language:

"When a player wins a qualifier to get a paid spot in the Main Event, it is NOT an equitable asset.  If, for any reason, that player cannot attend or becomes ineligible, they will be refunded the entry fee for the qualifier that they paid and the spot will be offered to the next highest finishing, eligible player in that qualifier for the price of the refunded entry fee."

Thank you to our 2024 M.O.B. Productions Sponsors:

Thank you to our M.O.B. sponsors in 2024.  They are adding money for even bigger payouts for our players!  Please visit them and show your appreciation for how they are helping grow pool!

Player List (capped at 80 players)

  1. MOB Qualifier - LV
  2. MOB Qualifier - LV
  3. MOB Qualifier - LV
  4. MOB Qualifier - LV
  5. MOB Qualifier - LV
  6. MOB Qualifier
  7. MOB Qualifier
  8. MOB Qualifier
  9. MOB Qualifier
  10. MOB Qualifier
  11. Constantin Alexander
  12. Jeff Gray
  13. Justin Turner
  14. Savannah Easton
  15. Jeff Sturm
  16. Duncan Weiss
  17. Nick Hewko
  18. Billy Stephen
  19. Tara Williams
  20. Jeff Williams
  21. Jesse Hernandez
  22. Mark Johnson - TX
  23. Robin Babour
  24. Jaime Lechuga
  25. Jason Polk
  26. George Villareal
  27. Carl Tibbetts
  28. Steve Rijon
  29. Chris Rodriguez
  30. Mike Suaer
  31. Daniel Llanas
  32. Mohammad Hereimi
  33. Mark Johnson - MO
  34. Greg Niwa
  35. David Lanthier
  36. Tommy Silva
  37. Scott Thurston
  38. Bobby Campbell
  39. Jorge Bermudez
  40. Brent Hensley
  41. Kris Devers
  42. Michael Banks Sr
  43. Kelly Lydiard
  44. Anthony Lactaotao
  45. Scott Nelson
  46. Dave O'Keeffe
  47. James Hobbs
  48. Teofilo Moe Jr
  49. Julius Argumedo
  50. Jesse Johnson
  51. Joseph Crugnale
  52. Jimmy DeSousa
  53. Alvin Randall
  54. Tyler Lovendahl
  55. Preston Ernst
  56. Blake Kamiab
  57. Mike Kushlan
  58. Matt Hardwick
  59. Mike McPhilomy
  60. Paul McCaffrey
  61. Sean Lane
  62. Chris Koyama
  63. Nicole Keeney
  64. Sofia Mast
  65. Dean Lanthrip
  66. Andrew Vasquez
  67. Miguel Hernandez
  68. Jesse Bergman
  69. Gannon Brown
  70. David White
  71. Paul Villanueva
  72. Rudy Torres
  73. Tommy Farrow
  74. Aman Sunar
  75. Vica Iuli
  76. Renel Pira
  77. Jeff Hurley
  78. Adam Woods
  79. PJ Leiataua
  80. Ronald Machado


  1. Eros Machado
  2. Francisco Serrano
  3. Eric Von Adobo
  4. Dustin Baisch
  5. Carlos Jinez
  6. Charles Pulsifer
  7. Andrew Purdy
  8. Navi Gill
  9. Aldrin Manreal
  10. George Bell
  11. Steve Ewaniuk
  12. John Sondelski
  13. Bret Snowden
  14. David Kelly
  15. Randy Kukla
  16. James Taylor
  17. Chris King
  18. Matt Schaneman
  19. James Martin
  20. Edgar Jackson