Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

2024 Puddle Jumper $300 Entry 451 & Under 9-Ball Championship

Saturday -
9:00 AM
2024 Puddle Jumper $300 Entry 451 & Under 9-Ball Championship
MOB Event

2024 Puddle Jumper $300 Entry 451 & Under 9-Ball Championship at Rum Runner & Putters Eastern - Las Vegas

The 2024 Puddle Jumper $300 Entry 451 & Under 9-Ball Shootout is April 20th & 21st at Rum Runner Tropicana & Putters Eastern in Las Vegas, NV.

$300 Entry fee (includes $25 GF/TD fee) plus optional $50 & $150 sidepots as well as a $100 WTA sidepot. To lock up your spot pay your $100 NONREFUNDABLE Deposit via PayPal or Zelle to or for cash payments see Jack Murray or Rebecca Hendrix - 520-404-5533.  The balance is due in full by noon Tuesday April 16th. Field is capped at first paid 48 entries.

Rules of Play

BCA Pool League Rules of Play.  Race to 6 on winners and race to 5 on losers with a single finals race to 8. Alternate break, rack your own with the 1 on the spot and the 2 in back, no 9 in bottom two pockets on break, no 3-foul rule and no headphones.  We will be providing M.O.B. Accuracks for players.  Players have the right to use the triangle racks provided by the bar but the Accuracks we provide are the only template racks allowed.
For those wishing to purchase M.O.B. Accuracks they are $15 each or $25 for a set of two (9-ball and 10-ball) +$5 for shipping.

Player Eligibility:

Players must be rated at or below 451 at the time of announcement (November 15, 2023) as well as when they register. Players must also have a minimum robustness of 350+ games to be eligible to register. Once an eligible player has reserved their spot. They then have a 10-point cushion, should their rating travel above the skill cap of 451. Should their rating go to 462or higher, their deposit will be refunded and they will no longer be eligible.


TOURNAMENT DIRECTORS wishing to hold qualifiers: reach out to Jack Murray at 520-404-5533 or email at
All qualifiers must be run on an online bracket so the data can be collected by FargoRate and all flyers and advertisements must include the following: When a player wins a qualifier, they won a paid entry into a tournament. This is not an equitable asset. Should they elect not to play or be deemed ineligible for any reason, they would get the entry fee they paid for the qualifier refunded and the paid entry is offered to the next highest finisher who is eligible at the cost of the refunded entry fee.

Player List:

  2. QUALIFIER - Derek R
  3. QUALIFIER - Michael Choe
  4. Mark Adams - QUALIFIER
  7. Adam Scott
  8. Alicia DeLeon
  9. Alan Barry
  10. Ryan Royce
  11. Lawrence Thompson
  12. Brandi Berg
  13. Tim Harris
  14. Tony Rapone
  15. Dori DeLeon
  16. Nolan Olson
  17. Zack Hooks
  18. Chris Seawood
  19. Ryan Williams
  20. Lizzie Shilliam
  21. Lisa McCord
  22. Justin Jones (AK)
  23. Trish Diamond
  24. Mayu Makino
  25. Brentley Hubbard
  26. Karl Vester
  27. Tony Barnes
  28. John Daniel
  29. Lee Cash
  30. Marissa Campos
  31. Jeremy Deterding
  32. Heather Hanscomb
  33. Venkat Koneru
  34. Alyssa Howell
  35. Eric Lingo
  36. Joshua Shumate
  37. Jeremy Deterding
  38. Felisa Bernard
  39. Jason Gillins
  40. Loures Deterala
  41. Manny Anzaldua
  42. Steven Chhay
  43. Nicole Obarowski
  44. Rob Chupinsky
  45. Teddy Caraveo
  46. Erik Nomberg