Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

M.O.B. Productions Presents: 575 & Under 10-Ball Showdown

Saturday -
10:00 AM
575 & Under 10-Ball Showdown
MOB Event

575 & Under 10-Ball Showdown November 19-20th at Griffs in Las Vegas!

November 19-20th M.O.B. Productions Presents:  575 & Under 10-Ball Showdown!  $200 entry fee ($20 GF/TD fee included) with optional $30 & $70 sidepots and $50 winner take all sidepot.  Tournament will be played on 7' Diamond tables.  Races to 7 on winner's side and 6 on loser's side with a finals single race to 9 games.  BCAPL Rules with the 3-foul rule, no headphones, alternate break, rack your own.


To register, pay a nonrefundable $50 deposit to Jason Osborn via PayPal (MUST be Friends & Family) or Zelle at  For cash payments see Rebecca Hendrix or Jack Murray at 520-404-5533.  Payment in full must be made by Tuesday, November 15th at noon as our Online Player Auction begins at 1:00 PM Pacific Time.

Online Player Auction:

Our Online Player Auction will be run on  It will start Tuesday, November 15th, at 1:00 PM Pacific Time and will end Thursday, November 17th, at 8:00 PM Pacific Time. It is a simultaneous auction and bidders are responsible to read and understand the rules on the Rules page of the auction website.  If you have any questions, please feel free to ask us.  Do not make assumptions.  ALL payments and payouts must be done electronically, preferably PayPal (MUST be Friends & Family) or Zelle.

Player Eligibility:

Players must be rated 575 or lower on the date of announcement (9-20-2022) as well as at the time of registration.  Players must have 200+ game robustness.  Once a player is registered they have a 10-point cushion.  if their rating naturally goes over 575 but stays below 586 they will still be eligible.  If they go to 586 or higher they will have their deposit refunded and no longer be eligible.

Player List

  1. Derek Lorcher
  2.  Marcello Girardi
  3. Christopher Baginski
  4. Darren Carrido
  5. Carl Stewart
  6. Steven Lingafelter
  7. Anthony Lactaotao
  8. Scott Bush
  9. kenny Lescano
  10. Joe Worrell
  11. Steve Bergan
  12. Colton Hays
  13. Chris Ouimette
  14. Kirk Domines