Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

Super 8 Series – 475 & Under 8-Ball at Rum Runner

Saturday -
10:00 AM
Super 8 Series - 475 & Under at Rum Runner in Las Vegas
MOB Event

Super 8 Series - 475 & Under at Rum Runner,  Las Vegas

July 29-30th.  at Rum Runner in Las Vegas, NV is the first of three tournaments in M.O.B. Productions new Super 8 Series:  The 475 & Under.  Entry fee is $100 including a $15 GF/TD fee with optional sidepots of $20 & $50 with a $30 WTA sidepot.  To reserve your spot, pay a $30 NONREFUNDABLE deposit to Jason Osborn vis Zelle or PayPal (MUST be Friends & Family) at  For cash payments reach out to Jack Murray or Rebecca Hendrix at 520-404-5533.  Entries must be paid in full by noon Tuesday, July 25th, as the Online Player Auction starts at 1:00 PM.

Field limited to the first 64 paid entries.  Play starts at 10:00 AM and the doors open at 9:00 AM.  Players must at least give verbal confirmation as to which sidepots they will be entering before we do the draw Friday, July 28th at 8:00 PM.  Players can pay cash for sidepot entries before their first match Saturday.

Rules of Play

Playing BCA Pool League Rules.  Alternate break.  Rack your own.  Races to 5 on winner's side and races to 4 on loser's side.  Finals is a single race to 7.


Players must be rated at or below 475 at the time of registration.  Players must have 200+ robustness to register.  Once a player has registered they have a 10-point cushion if they go over 475.  If a player is registered and then their rating goes to 486 or higher their deposit will be refunded.  Tournament director has final say on player eligibility.  Rating Eligibility is at Tournament Director's Discretion.  Players MUST have the Sharing feature turned on in the settings of their FargoRate App.


We want to thank the sponsors of M.O.B. Productions events for 2023.  They are helping us grow pool in Las Vegas.  Please show them our appreciation for what they are doing for the benefit of our pool community!






Player List

  1. Bill Paolella
  2. Vicki Carter
  3. Patrick Yacoub
  4. Terri Johnson-McCauley
  5. Aaron Meyle
  6. Bill Pickens
  7. Cassie Epperson
  8. Ivy Johnson
  9. Morgan Johnson
  10. Luis Escarffullyette
  11. Chris Seawood
  12. Tammie Couch
  13. Adam Scott
  14. Eric Angelo
  15. Jess Magnus
  16. Robert Fresquez
  17. Stefan Canales
  18. Mike Baisden
  19. Jessie Coloma
  20. Gerru Coronel
  21. Mayu Makino
  22. Randy Swens
  23. Charles Brown
  24. Arnel Ferry
  25. Ken Lee
  26. Crystal Whitehead
  27. Mike Havens
  28. Dina DeSousa
  29. Tony Rapone