Play Pool. Have Fun. M.O.B. on!

Super 8 Series – 675 & Under at Griff’s Las Vegas

Saturday -
10:00 AM
Super 8 Series - 675 & Under at Griff's Las Vegas
MOB Event

Super 8 Series - 675 & Under at Griff's Las Vegas

April 22-23rd at Griff's Billiards in Las Vegas, NV is the first of three tournaments in M.O.B. Productions new Super 8 Series:  The 675 & Under.  Entry fee is $250 including a $20 GF/TD fee with optional sidepots of $50 & $150 with a $100 WTA sidepot.  To reserve your spot, pay a $50 NONREFUNDABLE deposit to Jason Osborn vis Zelle or PayPal (MUST be Friends & Family) at  For cash payments reach out to Jack Murray or Rebecca Hendrix at 520-404-5533.  Entries must be paid in full by noon Tuesday, April 18th, as the Online Player Auction starts at 1:00 PM.

Field limited to the first 64 paid entries.  Play starts at 10:00 AM and the doors open at 9:00 AM.  Players must at least give verbal confirmation as to which sidepots they will be entering before we do the draw Friday, April 21st at 8:00 PM.  Players can pay cash for sidepot entries before their first match Saturday.

Rules of Play

Playing BCA Pool League Rules.  Alternate break.  Rack your own.  Races to 7 on winner's side and races to 6 on loser's side.  Finals is a single race to 9.


Players must be rated at or below 675 at the time of registration.  Players must have 200+ robustness to register.  Once a player has registered they have a 10-point cushion if they go over 675.  If a player is registered and then their rating goes to 686 or higher their deposit will be refunded.  Tournament director has final say on player eligibility.


We want to thank the sponsors of M.O.B. Productions events for 2023.  They are helping us grow pool in Las Vegas.  Please show them our appreciation for what they are doing for the benefit of our pool community!







Player List:

  1. Constantin Alexander
  2. Renel John Pira
  3. Avinash Pandey
  4. Ross Fregoso
  5. Nino De Guzman
  6. Mike Hutcheson
  7. Joe Cannella
  8. Daric Craft
  9. Rocky Phipps
  10. Dwayne Guillory
  11. Alex Morin
  12. Jimmy De Sousa
  13. Josh Kondo
  14. Ramin Bakhtiari
  15. Ken Mendoza
  16. Billy Silveira
  17. Greg Niwa
  18. Josh Watson
  19. Savannah Easton
  20. Ozzy Reynolds
  21. Doug Whaley
  22. Robert Ireland
  23. Joseph Crugnale
  24. Jeff Webb
  25. Jimmy DeSousa